Team

Jens Bauermeister

Diplom-Ingenieur Architekt BDA
bau@zoomarchitekten.de

Marc Richter

Diplom-Ingenieur Architekt BDA
richter@zoomarchitekten.de

Gunnar Ring

Diplom-Ingenieur Architekt BDA
ring@zoomarchitekten.de

Anna-Lena Berger

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
berger@zoomarchitekten.de

Jacqueline Bieri

M.A. in Architecture ZFH
bieri@zoomarchitekten.de

Steffen Gehrhardt

M.Sc. in Architecture
gehrhardt@zoomarchitekten.de

Christian Goebels

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
freier Mitarbeiter

Karen Händschke

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
haendschke@zoomarchitekten.de

Sebastian Johnke

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
johnke@zoomarchitekten.de

Barbara Reuter

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektin
reuter@zoomarchitekten.de

Agnes Wantuch

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
wantuch@zoomarchitekten.de

Maraj Weidel

Dipl.-Ing. FH Architektin
weidel@zoomarchitekten.de

Aleksandra Wojtynska

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
wojtynska@zoomarchitekten.de